Calendar of meetings and events

image11

  • 2019- 2020 Calendar


  • Wednesday, September 11    Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library.  Present Art Challenge – “What I did on my summer vacation”
  • Wednesday, October 9    Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library
    Planning for art show
  • Friday, October 11   Set up for show at the Deltona Library 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 12   Show day! 
    The Show begins at 9:30 AM and closes promptly at 4 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13  Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library.  Present art Challenge “Autumn”
  • Wednesday, December 11    Holiday Party!!!  Holiday Cards Exchanged
  • 2020 Schedule
    Wednesday, January 8 Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library
  • Wednesday, February 12 Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library
    Present Art challenge “Perspective”
  • Saturday, March 7  Art Club field trip to The Hub in New Smyrna Beach. 
  • Wednesday, March 11  Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at a member's home.
  • Wednesday, April 8 Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library.   (Cancelled.)
  •  Officer Elections     Installation of Officers    Present art challenge “Doors”
  • Saturday, April 18   Spring Art Show and Sale!!!  9:30 am - 3:30 pm  ( Cancelled but we are already ooking forward to our Fall Art Show and Sale!!! ) 
  • Wednesday, May13  Regular meeting 9:45 A.M. at the Deltona Regional Library
    Present Art Challenge “Building or Structure"  Adjourn until September meeting


  • *** Art Workshop every Thursday 12:30 P.M. to 3:30 P.M. at the Center at Deltona at 1640 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd – off Howland Blvd in Deltona

Annual Dues: Single member: $25.00 

​Couple membership: $37.50

image12

Thursday Art Sessions! Join Us!!!

We also meet weekly for art sessions.

Every Thursday (January - December)

12:30 pm at the

The Center at Deltona

        1640 Dr. Martin Luther King Blvd.
    Deltona, FL 32725
Each person pays $2.00 to the Community Center
​each week that we attend.

​Bring your art and supplies... work together